Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Made appt for a recall notice for a sensor. Quite a few appts. Was quoted 2 hours. Was there 3 hours. By that time I needed to go. They were prompt in bringing the car around. However, I didn't get the complimentary car wash as I had to leave. I could have brought it back after my other appts, but was too tired at that point. Maybe wash the cars first? We appreciated their concern.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

Went to Stockton Hyundai w/o an appointment June 11th 2024 to check on why the “Air Bag light” was illuminated on the dash console of our 2011 Elantra Limited . It appears that since the Air Bag indicator was present that it controls other functions on the steering wheel, such as why our “Cruise control” wasn’t working either. Thanks to Hyundai’s 100,000 Mile Warranty & Stockton Hyundai’s Service Department for correcting these issues. I can always count on Stockton Hyundai Staff in insuring that the maintenance gets done correctly the 1st time. Great Service, Great Staff & Great Vehicles. Thanks 😊 ...

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

Other than not getting the car wash as part of my scheduled service, I have no complaints.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

Great service from all the staff.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

Great Service and fast with timely updates on repair. AC is blowing cold.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

Good deal to purchase a new car there. They're friendly and professional. The process of buying my car is smooth and quickly. Save my money and time. Recommended.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

Very friendly staff.I really like that they send you videos while the service is of your car is being done .👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Very Nice Staff At Hyundai I Love the Professionalism of the worker’s in Sonny Jauregui

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Routine service (8,000 mi) performed. Only minor compliant is I was called and said my car would be ready in 30 minutes after wash. I arrived and waited well over an hour for car to be completed. Why not just call me when it's completely done? I was also never able to reach anyone by phone. On hold for 15 minutes only to get voicemail. Made appointment over the internet instead. Service people were all very nice.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Dropped my car off due to lights coming on my dash. Robert has been nothing but helpful. He put me in a rental and has gone above and beyond trying to find the issue with my car and to accommodate me. Great service for sure

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

The team was great. I received great customer service.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Stockton Hyundai ROCKS! Went in for a trade-in on my 2022 Santa Fe and 4 days later I drove off in the 2024 Santa Fe. The staff was super helpful and honest. Special shout out to Carlos who ensured that we well informed and saw the process all the way thru. Overall great experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

10 outta 10 would recommend. Xavier helped us and had all the information and his personality really made the time past swiftly. It's clear they have nice cars to sell but the service my husband and I received was impeccable. Thanks so much for all your help. We love our Hyundai

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

I purchased my car from the dealership and I haven’t experienced anything but professional and courteous service. I also appreciate the ride offer while my car is being serviced. Thank you…your quality Customer Service is greatly appreciated.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

The whole team spent time with me and didn't treat me with disrespect like some other doors that I visited earlier in the day. I have a car on hold for a week while I was on vacation at another dealership and they never returned my calls and when I showed up they said I needed an appointment. It was nice to be helped right away when I walked on this car lot.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

Staff was great, our salesperson Chris, was exceptional, very attentive and always trying to layout all the options. I would definitely go back and refer others.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

My experience was outstanding and appreciated everything that was done for me

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

I drive from San Francisco to go to Stockton Hyundai. They are the best. Professional, knowledgeable, courteous and friendly. I will always take my car to Stockton Hyundai.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

The people here are very nice and worked fast. I have been to 4 other dealerships and they either worked slow, very pushy, or just did not come out to help us at all. It was a great experience here, and I would definitely recommend this place to anyone!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Great customer service. They worked with me and I was able to leave with a car . Definitely recommend Stockton Hyundai.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

Both Carlos and Oliver were very nice, quite personable, knowledgeable about their vehicles, and no pressure to buy, at all. Recommend!

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

Gave me a great price and perfect car! Satisfying experience.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Fantastic experience in the service department.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Engine Seized Friday b4 Mother’s Day towed vehicle in on Monday 13th given a rental. My vehicle was repaired by 21st with a brand new engine. Job Well Done ‼️

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

I’m not normally a review person. But Oscar from the service department was a great person. I came in for my appointment. I parked my car and he came out with a tablet. It was very early in the morning and I’m usually grumpy early in the morning because I’m not a morning person. But Oscar came out with a positive attitude and very well clean and professional about his job which one thing I really like and what really stand out to me is that he would say something and I couldn’t hear so I ...

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Had recall service done, sales rep Robert kept me posted on the service, I'm extremely pleased and my vehicle was done on the same day.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

Gabby is really nice called me when my car was done it was easy and fast service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

So nice ! With explanations of what was checked on my car (video)… very professional service staff .. and the end result was excellent and the car was wash and very shiny when service was completed … thank you for that 😊

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Awesome crew! Greg sorry we couldn't work together Carlos was very helpful clear and precise.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

Exceptional Sales Experience with Stockton Hyundai! We recently had the pleasure of purchasing a vehicle from Stockton Hyundai, and I must say, it was an outstanding experience! Our salesperson, Carlos, was absolutely fantastic! He went above and beyond to ensure we felt comfortable and informed throughout the entire process. What impressed me most was Carlos's patience and willingness to answer all our questions. My son was particularly curious about the car's engine, and Carlos took the time to show him the inner workings, explaining everything in detail. It was great to see my son's excitement and understanding ...

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

This was the best car buying experience I have ever had. I've bought over 20 cars in my time, most of them tough and unpleasant. This was not even close. Carlos helped me the whole way through.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

Previously bought two cars from this dealership with great service and fair pricing. Just bought my third car and am very t.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

If your looking for a new car they are the best ask for Carlos Marin he's very thorough and not pushy at all,great experience 💞love our new Hyundai Cona💕Stockton Hyundai #1💖

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Thay were very nice and friendly. Oliver were very patient with us. We changed our mind last minute of which car to purchase after all the papers were signed but still they were okay with it. Thank you also Xavier for introducing to us all the techs inside the car. God bless you guys!

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

We drove from San Francisco to buy our Hyundai Kona Electric there. They had the color we wanted in stock. We agreed on price and details before we left the Bay Area so we felt confident about making the trip to Stockton. The staff was super friendly and honest and transparent during the whole process. We test drove the car when we got there, liked it and bought it. The process was fast and we even got a great dinner location recommendation from the staff. All in all, it was a great car buying experience so that was a positive ...

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Great team of people. They took the time to listen and find a vehicle that worked for me

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2024

Very friendly and helpful . Answered my questions and even took time to just chat , making small talk

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2024

Perfect that’s good car i like car also everyone is good deal with me

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Christopher was absolutely amazing! The best customer service we’ve ever had. Explained things In detail and was straightforward. Not only were we very satisfied with our purchase but the level of professionalism and his A1 attitude was very up lifting.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Peter, Robert and Gabby always make my day! Thank you!!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Carlos in sales was great to work with. Explained everything and not pressured to purchase and honest about pricing.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Good customer service. Oscar is a very friendly person. Explained very well and did provide with the loaner car. I’m happy. Thanks

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

The best experience I've ever had. Christopher was very friendly and knows what he's doing. Thanks manager Alex for giving us best deal and willing to work with us. We are definitely returning customers

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

They have great service the day I went there were about 5 of us that came in at 7:30 am & about 3 of are cars were done by 8:30 mines were one of those cars I also need a paint job did on my car due to a recall I took my car in Thursday had it back Saturday & Hyundai was going to put me in one of there car’s tell the service was done but I did not need a vehicle Great over all service & fast Thank you Hyundai

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

The service is truly 5*, just got my 2013 Hyundai Genesis coupe back from service, they underpromised and overdelivered car was ready earlier than expected and they even detailed it. I highly recommend Stockton Hyundai!

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Worked with Xavier Bettis on getting a great lease deal. They were exceptionally helpful. The new car had some body damage from delivery, so they gave us a loaner to use for free, including gas. Delivered the new car and picked up the loaner, and everything worked out great. Highly recommend. They didn't bait and switch us or anything like that.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Was super stressed about my cars engine and they made it stress free. Got my car in and out in no time.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

The service department is always very helpful and friendly. I’ve never come away feeling like I was taken advantage of either, since I know nothing about cars, that’s huge for me. I wouldn’t take my Hyundai anywhere else.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Great experience buying my Hyundai Tucson Hybrid. Sales associates were very professional from the time I entered the dealership, road test and the sales process. Answering all of my questions making the whole process enjoyable..I would highly recommend Stockton Hyundai

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

I've taken my Hyundai to Stockton Hyunda since I bought it. they've treated me, and my car very well.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

The best of the best. Xavier, Alex, and Alejandra made it work. I live in Sacramento, and they delivered the car with no questions. Love the ioniq 5 SEL ... Best lease option... Plus, unlike other dealerships they have the best prices in California.. no forced (it's already installed LoJack)... They advertise without any optional products so you know you're getting the best value.. I highly recommend them

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

They did the job on my car right right, they found another issue on my car, before it gets worse.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

I’ve had my 2016 Hyundai since purchase and have always had courteous and efficient service. After owning my car for 8 years, Hyundai has kept my car in excellent condition. I trust them with whatever repairs I need and feel confident with their service department.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

I towed my 2012 Hyundai in for repairs after 250k miles. I met salesman Xavier and he showed me some cars. I chose a 2021 Hyundai Sonata Limited very clean. He and Sal(finance) made my purchase so simple and I truly can recommend this dealership to anyone. Keep up the great work guys!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Very friendly staff!! I love that they send you video of work being done!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Customer service representative was awesome! When I asked her where to go for lunch, she recommended Zoom's eatery. Very professional team. They washed my car too 🙂

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Stockton Hyundai has great customer service! They are so helpful and knowledgeable I absolutely love taking my new Kona there for services. They always make sure to make sure you are comfortable when waiting for your car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

Everyone there were courteous and friendly The staff was helpful when I phoned for information and advise

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Within minutes of us arriving on the lot, Brian Buckley greeted us, he was very patient with us as we walked around looking at different models explaining the different features of each model. We finally selected a 2024 Elantra Sel. Once our test drive was complete he directed us to Sal Onate in finances who was able to get us a great deal. To make a long story short we drove home in a new car. Thank you Brian and Sal for a great experience. Dennis Lopez

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Fast and friendly

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Always appreciate the thoroughness and pleasant atmosphere!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

If you are looking to buy a Hyundai, I recommend visiting/calling Stockton Hyundai.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024


Leave Us A Review