Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Best service experience compared other Hyundai service centers, easy to get appointment and quicker in service.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

My experience on both days I came into the dealership was amazing. Brian greeted me and my family on the first day with an amazing energy, we looked at some vehicles and he knew what he was talking about while also explaining it in a gentle way for me to understand. On the following day I worked with Xavier. His enthusiasm and candor was amazing! While I was signing the papers to buy my very first brand new car - he entertained and comforted my family. I was fortunate to work with Sal the finance person. I had several questions ...

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

(Translated by Google) Neither this person (Original) Ni ce person

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Tech was friendly

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

Chis was amazing! Very fast worker! Loved the experience and how he worked with my husband and I!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Oscar was the service rep that helped me. He was polite and very professional. Also, he asked all my questions. Thank you so much for your good customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Love this dealership! Always does a great job on my car! Definitely recommend them! 👌 Won't take my car anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Great experience!!

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Great customer service, very attentive! Went above and beyond on my cars service, very pleased with Stockton Hyundai!! My advisor Elena was the best! If you have to choice 100% any day take it to Stockton, NOT Modesto 🙂 you’ll be much happier !

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

My rental experience went quite well! Loved the vehicle I was in which was a 2023 sonata hybrid!

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

👍🏻 Carlos rocks.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Love my new car! Had an earlier model and this one far exceeds it. The staff there were awesome and made getting my car easy.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

Prompt and direct answers about model and price got us to a deal quickly. Well done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

Very nice and they take care my car professionally. Your service was very helpful and stress free.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Thank you for all your hard work,I know I can always count on you guys

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

The staff was good and helpful . The only problem I ran into was they didn't have the parts in stock had to wait five days to have the parts delivered to them for installation the prices were comparable to other dealerships .other than the wait everything was good

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Great service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

I just recently purchased a new car (Tucson) that I’am extremely happy with! The experience Was no pressure !! The help I received from Carlos was the best !! He was so knowledgeable, every question I had was answered, honestly I couldn’t be more pleased with my experience at Stockton Hyundai!! Thank you Carlos !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

This dealership is very authentic! The sales people are very knowledgeable, kind and make car shopping peaceful. We will be buying our future vehicles from them. Please give them a shot!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

I went in for an oil change and left with a car…Everyone at Stockton Hyundai was very friendly and knowledgable. I had been wanting to get back into an AWD but wasn’t sure if I was ready to do it yet. I was able to test drive a couple of cars that I was interested in and make the decision to trade in my vehicle. I had a ton of questions and they were all answered without hesitation. Thank you for all the help and guidance!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

Gabrielle was very attentive and updated me. Kept me informed about the status of my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

Oscar was great ! He communicated with me and kept me up to speed on what was happening and called right away when my car was ready. I really appreciated that. Thank you Oscar.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

carlos,oliver,peter------GREAT!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

As always they explain what needs to be done where I can throughly understand. The staff and workers are friendly and efficient. Wouldn’t go anywhere else to service my car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Oscar was my service guy. He took a video as he was going over my car, letting me know that everything looked good. Excellent experience. Oscar is an excellent asset to Hyundai. He made me feel comfortable to leave my car. Thank you again

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Great customer service! Oscar was so nice!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Great service, fast response. Easy to work with.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

(Translated by Google) Friendly staff and quick to solve any service (Original) Personal amable y rápidos en solucionar cualquier servicio

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

The whole staff here was awesome. Helped from start to finish.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

I arrived at Stockton Hyundai at about 7:30, they opened shortly after that. I was done and out the door by 9:00 !! My service rep (I think his name was Oscar) WAS EXCELLENT!!! I had no charges b/c it was a recall for items on my Hyundai!! WIN-WIN-WIN!!! THANKS STOCKTON HYUNDAI!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

Easiest buying experience ever. Steve was professional and made me completely comfortable with my purchase. I would highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

Very helpful since day one til car fixed

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

(Translated by Google) Excellent, very friendly, I am grateful for them, it is the best place where they can help you find the car of your dreams (Original) Excelente, muy amables estoy agradecido por ellos es el mejor lugar donde te pueden ayudar en encontrar tu carro de tus sueños

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

Had great service with Elena at the stockton service dept .. very fast service and was updated from star to finish !!!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Elena Flores helped me at Lexus of Modesto for many years. She always gave me great service and demonstrated professionalism. I m so please to see her at Hyundai now. I’m bringing cars and kids car to Hyundai from now own because I just trust Elena so much. Thank you Elena for everything .

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Fast and friendly. I was greeted right away and check-in was easy. Oscar did a great job helping me with my oil change appointment. He also sent me a video of the inspection report. I recommend this place!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

ThevRepresentative was courteous, professional and efficient in providing me information about my vehicle. Overall, I had a great experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

My wife and I were in the market for a new Ioniq 6 for our teen. We live in the Placer County area so naturally we went to the local dealers. Unfortunately, the sales managers at the 3 dealers in our area came across as very aggressive and we just didn’t have a good feeling about our interactions with them. Then I reached out to Stockton Hyundai and basically completed most of the deal over text message and email. They were able to give us the color we wanted at the price and payment we wanted. The entire staff was extremely ...

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Called them up to inquire about a new vehicle and they were amazing from start to finish! Went in and met with them and made the sales process super fast! Was in and out in a couple hours max! Also, no haggling needed since they agreed to a fair price I wanted. Gr8 bunch of people of there! And Brian was awesome 👌

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Very convenient and quick easy to schedule service moreover good customer service Thank you

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Friendly, helpful attentive service staff. Love the new video of the service tech doing multi point inspection and explaining what he sees.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Location and staff are really fast at what they do, very communicative, and indefinitely a good place to get your Hyundai serviced.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2024

Have not experienced the sales side, but for service it has been a great dealership. They stay up to date on recalls and service needs for vehicles. Always got my Ioniq 5 EV serviced here and appointments are always available and have not had delays in service. They do early drop and after hour pick up as well which is quite convenient. Overall has been a great experience with them!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2024

Very nice people, very friendly and easy to work with. They were able to service my Santa Fe to fit in with my schedule.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

They were all very polite

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

They do good work. I have only had one issue since my wife bought the car.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

Went in for an oil change…Elena was really nice and helpful from the second I pulled up ! Great customer service !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2024

Service was fast and staff was very friendly. Oscar did a great job. Thank you Oscar!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

Good people, love to go there

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

Love the service here… also fast and easy…. Advisor gabby also makes sure I’m taken care of and have and understand everything I need

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

I went in for a scheduled maintance customer service was great she kept me in the loop of what was going on with my car. I even received a free car wash !!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

Awsome shop

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

Overall quality service with a friendly team.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

Great service👍

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

Went above and beyond to fix a recall problem.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

Very good service, fast, and everyone was so sweet to my baby

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

Very slow for an oil change and tire rotation. Almost 2 hours with an appointment. Then when complete, I was told that I would have to pay a partial payment next time even though I have an oil change and tire rotation package I purchased when the car was bought and have never had an issue before, have had it since 2019. Called the package company and they told me the dealership was wrong and that everything the still covered 100%. There always seems to be an issue when I get my oil changes there with the oil change package. Thank goodness I ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

Very courteous and friendly people.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

Service advisor was very friendly. Look a little longer than anticipated but it happens. I liked the video of the tech going over the things he was inspecting. First time I have seen that. Need to get more comfortable chairs !!

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2024

Everyone was nice & friendly. My service was fast and they washed my car for me .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2024

Great professional service answer all your questions and your concerns neat and clean facility great knowledge of the product

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

Service was thorough finding many discrepancies than we thought. Service representative got us right in although the wait was about three hours and didn't pressure us to much but let us know what the mechanic recommend to be done.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

Great customer service. We were scheduled right away and the work done in one day.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

Friendly, professional, available appointments. I drive further than I have to so I can get service done here.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2024

I like the Hyundai Tucson 2021, it has been a very comfortable car to drive

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

Everyone at the dealership was really nice and helpful. The entire car buying experience was efficient here. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

Fast and friendly service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2024

Had a very good experience in the service department. Made an immediate appt. as I needed a battery. Gabby was great on the phone and at the service dept when I arrived. Excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

Very nice service. Enjoyed the Music and TV while waiting.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024


Leave Us A Review