Estimate your payments

Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Your estimated credit score
Loan term
Down payment
$29,000
$0

How Are We Doing?

We love hearing your feedback! At Stockton Hyundai, we welcome and look forward to your feedback. Leave us a review of your experience with the Stockton Hyundai team at any of the following review sites. Our goal is to provide top quality service to shoppers throughout Stockton,Tracy, Manteca, Elk Grove, Sacramento, and Modesto and your feedback helps us do just that. Here are just some of the sites you can visit to leave us a review:

569 Testimonials
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
510
4 star
59
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
We had a very nice experience in dealing with the folks at the dealership. They were able to get a car to our need within our budget. It was a quick turnaround to finish a sale. Folks knows how to keep customers happy.
Gadi
2019-11-30
EVERY THING WAS PERFECT , the sales people were AAAA +++++> Very nice experience. I would deal with them any time I wanted another car,. Thank you
jack harvey
2017-03-15
Everything went fast and smoothly. I was immediately helped when I arrived onto the parking lot. They got me my keys to test drive and after that everything went great
xiong209
2019-11-09
They were very professional and realy did everything they could to get me even more then the car I wanted thank you so much it was a fun experience!!!!
ROBERT K WEEMS
2017-03-11
Came in to get my car serviced, ended up leaving with a new van thanks to Jaqueline P. And what made things even better is........ she made it happen in little to no time!! Thank you again!!!!
Felicia
2019-11-07
The experience was wonderful I would recommend the dealership was a great experience left very happy with our new car. Will definitely pass on to our friends and family.
mike.cote57
2017-03-10
They were great- did not make appt was an emergency. Fixed me car same day! Will use them again probably as long as I drive a Hyundai. Which will be a long time
Vb
2019-11-04
Brian B. and staff were all very friendly and helpful. With not so great credit they were able to get me a loan with an affordable rate. Thanks Team Hyundai!! ?
Sina Balderama
2017-03-10
Have coupon in hand if you have one for service. The men at the service desk are friendly and courteous. Remember to ask about shuttle service before making appointment. I believe shuttle driver starts at 9am.
Hyun17
2019-11-01
Ezau was extremely friendly and found me a car that I was exactly looking for. I highly recommend him as a salesperson and overall a great and relatable person
brianaholding
2017-03-04